Corbieres organic wines by Karine &Nicolas Mirouze

To get to know more about our Domaine located in the South of France, our work in the vineyard and our production of Corbieres organic wines , take a look at the three sections on the website:

Corbieres organic wines : the domaine

A historic Domaine

Since 1881 our Domaine has occupied an exceptional site in the heart of the craggy Corbières hills. It is a remarkable place, first of all for the quality of its terroir, but also for the incredible beauty of its unspoilt landscapes. More…

Corbieres organic wines : the winegrowers, les vignerons

Impassioned Winegrowers

We have farmed the 30 hectares of vines on the estate organically since 2010, and since the outset… with passion. Our work in the vineyard is focussed on the essential task of revitalising life in the soil. More…

Corbieres organic wines : the wines

Living Wines

Encouraging biodiversity in the soil has as its ultimate objective the creation of living, organic wines. Our predilection is for harmonious, authentic wines with character that reflect the essence of our philosophy. More…


Visiting the Corbieres organic wines domaine

You’re welcome to come to the Domaine to visit and meet us. You can taste and buy directly our organic AOC Corbières wines and our other home produce such as olive oil and wine vinegar. Karine, Nicolas and the team are here to welcome you all year round (see opening hours)
Château Beuaregard Mirouze localization discover ou Corbieres organic wines in the Massif de Fontfroide

Corbières vins bio de Karine et Nicolas Mirouze

Pour mieux connaître notre domaine viticole dans le sud de la France, notre travail de vignerons et notre production de Corbières vins bio, nous vous invitons à parcourir les 3 rubriques de présentation de notre site web.

Corbières vins bio : le domaine

Domaine (depuis 1881)

Depuis 1881 nous sommes installés dans un site exceptionnel au cœur du massif des Corbières. L’endroit est remarquable, d’abord pour la qualité de son terroir viticole, mais aussi pour la beauté de son paysage préservé. Découvrir cette rubrique

Corbières vins bio : les vignerons

Vignerons (passionnés)

Nous cultivons les 30 ha de vignes de notre domaine familial en agriculture biologique depuis 2010 et en vignerons passionnés depuis toujours. Nos interventions culturales ont pour but essentiel la dynamisation de la vie dans nos sols. Découvrir cette rubrique

Corbières vins bio : les vins

Vins (Vivants)

Privilégier la vie dans les sols a pour objectif de produire des vins biologiques vivants. Nous les aimons harmonieux, authentiques, avec du caractère et exprimant toute notre sensibilité. Découvrir cette rubrique


Visite du domaine, découvrez nos Corbières vins bio

Venez à notre rencontre pour une visite du domaine. Dégustation et vente sur place de nos vins bio AOC Corbières ainsi que de nos produits du terroir (huile d’olive et vinaigre de vin), toute l’année. Karine, Nicolas et toute l’équipe vous accueillent au domaine toute l’année (consultez les horaires).
Localisation du Château Beuaregard Mirouze, production de Corbières vins bio sur le Massif de Fontfroide


L’équipe

Nous sommes les façonniers du vin @ Beauregard Mirouze